Power Flow Systems, Inc.
Home
Contact
Careers
Search
View Cart
News & Press
Power Flow 2018 Holiday hours - Closed 9/3/18 for Labor Day

Our offices and manufacturing will be closed in observance of US National holidays so that our employees can spend time with their families.


2018 Holidays that we are closed:


Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 22 & Friday November 23 - Thanksgiving

Holiday hours: Our 2018 operating hours from 12/21 through 01/04 are as follows:


Friday December 21, 2018 - 0900-1700 (normal hours)
Monday December 24, 2018 - CLOSED
Tuesday December 25, 2018 - CLOSED
Wednesday December 26, 2018 - 0900-1730
Thursday December 27, 2018 - 0900-1730
Friday December 28, 2018 - 0900-1730


Monday December 31, 2018 - CLOSED
Tuesday January 01, 2019 - CLOSED 
Wednesday January 02, 2019 - 0900-1730 (resume normal business hours)
Thursday January 03, 2019 - 0900-1730
Friday January 4, 2019 - 0900-1730


You can leave us a message at our main number, 386.253.8833 or email us at info@powerflowsystems.com. After hours technical support is available through 9PM (Eastern Time), accessible by calling our main number 386.253.8833 and selecting technical support from the menu.


Our secure website can also accept your orders 24 hours a day.


We hope you and your family have an enjoyable holiday.



back
Shipping/Return Policy Privacy Policy Contact Us Directions/Map